SALTMARINE CARS CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS 2021

This year we have decided to close our doors over the entire Christmas period from Friday 24th December to Saturday 1st January - Re-opening again on Mon 3rd Jan on...

- Friday 24th December - Closed
- Saturday 25th December - Closed
- Monday 27th December - Closed
- Tuesday 28th December - Closed
- Wednesday 29th December - Closed
- Thursday 30th December – Closed
- Friday 31st December – Closed
- Saturday 1st January - Closed

- Monday 3rd January on - OPEN as normal...

Normal opening hours

We would like to wish all our customers a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year and we look forward to seeing you in 2021.​

Stay safe & look after each other.

Marketing Preferences

We would like to stay in touch with you to keep up to date with our latest product news, marketing services and offers. If you would like to receive future information by either of the methods below, please indicate by selecting the option. All information provided will be used and processed in accordance with our Privacy Policy. For more information please see our Privacy Policy.